Day 1567: It’s all about you

Two weeks ago, I wrote a post titled “It’s all about me.”  Now, thanks to a teabag I saw yesterday, it’s all about you.

IMG_0246

You, you, you. It’s all about you.

You would love my friend Barbara. When you visit, she gives you tea and takes you on great walks near the water.

IMG_0206

 

IMG_0211

You know what’s good for you?  Barbara would tell you it’s all about coloring.

IMG_0209

 

Hey, you! If you observe Easter, Happy Easter.  If you observe Passover, Happy Passover.

It’s all about you no matter what you observe,  so here are more photos I took for you.

 

IMG_0219

 

IMG_0225

IMG_0227

IMG_0231

IMG_0230

IMG_0238

IMG_0234

Which of those photos do you like best? Are any of them all about you?

“It’s All about You” is here for you, on YouTube.

If you like, you can leave a comment that’s all about you.

In the beginning is you, in the middle is you and in the end is you.

In the end, it’s all about my gratitude for you.

 

Categories: personal growth, photojournalism | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 18 Comments

Post navigation

18 thoughts on “Day 1567: It’s all about you

  1. I agree with Barbara. Coloring is very meditatative. Happy Easter to you too! Happy Spring! Happy you!

  2. You observe everything, Ann, so I’ll say Happy Day. ❤

  3. Barbara lives in a wonderful place where you can see the shore on the other side. That makes me think about how it’s also about you because what you give you get back, and what you see in others is in you.

  4. Happy Easter Ann! ♡
    Diana xo

  5. Happy Day Ann! Make it all about you 💛

  6. I am so excited about this post. I love it. And these guys…

  7. Happy Easter. Love all the cat pics, but that “Wrong Door” has me curious!

    • It’s all about you, me, and our shared curiosity. Because that was the wrong door, I didn’t try to open it.

  8. Who would want to hear all about me, I am just an average boring type woman

  9. The idea of someone giving me tea and taking me on a walk near water sounds DIVINE. Maybe I should be that person for someone… or for myself.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.