Day 4051: Harbingers

In this daily blog, titles can be harbingers of definitions, quotes, photos, and other images.

.

Here’s what I find when I search for “harbingers” on YouTube.

.

Major changes can be harbingers of distrust, fear, and resistance, so that’s why I made this video about my hospital’s upcoming conversion to the Epic software system.

.

The endings of my blog posts are harbingers of comments and gratitude for YOU!

Categories: personal growth, photojournalism | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Day 4051: Harbingers

  1. In my newspaper career, Ann, I was always in search of the best harbingers to properly usher readers through a story.

    • I love your Epic re-working of Hey, Jude. I hope it has the effect that you want at work at work. It is very enjoyable for people like me who don’t even work where you do and just want something nice to listen to.

  2. I love Robins! Great blog post, Anne!

  3. Wondering if a week (maybe more) of 50’s weather in southern WI in February is a harbinger of early spring or of a merciless August. Or both.

  4. I went for a walk today and looked out at a field of dead grass and bare trees, but I could hear squirrels or maybe chipmunks, and birds singing, and those things were harbingers of spring. As was Punxsutawney Phil’s prediction that winter will be over soon.

  5. today, it was sunny and warm-ish here and while if love it as a commuter, I also see it as a harbinger of more climate change to come

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.