Day 3852: Complaints

Earlier this week, while we were talking about complaints in my Coping and Healing group, one of the members got us laughing about ridiculous complaints from travelers.

I don’t want any complaints from my blog readers, so here’s a link to those traveler complaints:

21 Ridiculous Complaints from Travelers & Tour Vacationers

.

Here are some quotes about complaints:

.

Do you see complaints in my images for today?

.

I have no complaints about this being the third National Ice Cream Soda Day so far this year. On Get to Know Your Customer Day, here’s what I find on YouTube when I search for “complaints.”

.

Feel free to express any complaints in the comments section, below, and thanks for being here, now.

Categories: personal growth, photojournalism, quotes | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments

Post navigation

10 thoughts on “Day 3852: Complaints

  1. You won’t find me complaining Ann! No complaints on my end!

  2. If somebody asks me how I’m doing today, Ann, I’m going to answer, “No complaints.”

  3. On the other hand, never complaining never changed anything. But if all you do is complain, that’s not going to change anything either. So I suggest whenever you find yourself continually complaining about something, organize! At least complain to your congresscritter. Just remember, she can’t do anything useful about your mate’s wet towels on the bathroom floor.

  4. I love the word “smellfungus” that means someone who complains a lot. I learned that word from Says You and my only complaint is that show isn’t on the radio anymore.

  5. No complaints from me!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.