Day 3675: Essential Questions

Yesterday, at a spectacular performance of Life of Pi at the American Repertory Theatre (A.R.T.) in Harvard Square (which raised many essential questions), I saw something about essential questions in the program.

How would you answer that essential question and do you see any other essential questions in today’s blog?

I’ve got an essential question: is that really the Daily Bitch?

Here’s what I find on YouTube when I search for “essential questions.”

Thanks to all who help me pose and answer essential questions, including YOU!

Categories: personal growth, photojournalism | Tags: , , , , , | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Day 3675: Essential Questions

  1. You spied many excellent stories at the Harvard yard, Ann, thank you for sharing them! I think the Black Vinyl Rhino is groovy!
    I also think it may go a step too far when sites give their bots an affectionate first name, like Jenny. Too much.

  2. Debbie T

    Does seem a little tame for the Daily Bitch.

  3. I think art that engages us either tells us something about our world or helps us incorporate something about it. It enriches us and gives us joy, the way those sculptures did with me, just in photos!

  4. I want to know if not making a list is a better way to accomplish things, or if it just makes it easier to not feel bad about the things I didn’t accomplish.

  5. telling stories is our way of putting it all out in the world, and taking some of it off of us

  6. These very curious photos do bring to mind many essential questions! Each must have a great story attached. I’ve never before seen a “shared street” sign!

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.