Day 1615: With a Little Help from My Friends

With a little help from my friend iPhone, I  photograph something that inspires today’s post title.

IMG_1465

With a little help from my friend, WordPress Search, I find that I published a  post with a similar title during my first year of blogging.

With a little help from my friend Terry, I include more examples of The Daily Bitch.

IMG_1461

IMG_1462

With a little help from my friend Lauren, I share these messages.

IMG_1463

IMG_1460

With a little help from my friend chocolate, I’ll take better care of my unusual heart.

IMG_1459

With a lot of help from my friend Mia and a little help from online photos, I’m getting a new haircut today.

With a little help from tea, I feel better.

IMG_1458

With a little help from YouTube (here and here), we’ll get by with a little help from our friends.

 

 

With a little help from my friends, there’s a post here every day.  Thanks to all my friends — including you! — for reading this one.

Categories: personal growth, photojournalism | Tags: , , , , , , , | 25 Comments

Post navigation

25 thoughts on “Day 1615: With a Little Help from My Friends

  1. Mary

    🙂

  2. Thank you my friend for the sing along this morning! I got that croak out of my froggy throat 💛

  3. Even if I sing out of tune you are still here as my good blogging friend.

  4. I learned from my oldest, closest friend that everything good we accomplish is done with a little help from our friends. So even if you sing out of key I won’t stand up and walk out on you.

  5. We do more than get by, Ann. ❤

  6. Well, my friend, I wish you a wonderful new look! That last photo of the blonde looks like same one I shared with my hairdresser a while back. I’m sporting more of a crew cut these days. Not soigné but practical!

  7. With a little help from you I find better ways to process every day.

  8. Friends are priceless. In my opinion, one way or the other, you do get something from friendships, especially the keepers!!!

  9. Friends what are they, I don’t have any friends but I do have family

  10. I hope we get to see the haircut.

  11. I go for the bottom left style

  12. Your friends are so fortunate to be of help

  13. Pingback: Day 1619: Who do you trust? | The Year(s) of Living Non-Judgmentally

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

