Day 1607: Magical Places

Last night, in the magical place of group therapy, people shared thoughts and feelings about magical places.

IMG_1265

IMG_1266

IMG_1267

As you can see, my magical places included Monument Valley, the ocean, The Land of Lost Treasures, and the human heart.

What are your magical places?

Here are more magical places I visited yesterday:

IMG_1261

IMG_1260

IMG_1259

IMG_1258

IMG_1262

Music brings me to a magical place (here  in the magical place of YouTube).

Somewhere, there’s a place for your magical comments, below.

As always, I’m in a magical place of gratitude when I finish a post. Thanks to all who helped me create today’s post and to you — of course! — for making my blog a magical place by being here, now.

IMG_1263

Categories: group therapy, personal growth, photojournalism | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 24 Comments

Post navigation

24 thoughts on “Day 1607: Magical Places

  1. I hope we’re all in a magical place this holiday weekend, Ann!

  2. I’m fortunate enough to say “where we live”

  3. Thank YOU for being awesome Ann! ♡
    Diana xo

  4. This is always a magical place. And I have physical/literal magical places. And I have emotional/figurative magical places. I love them all.

  5. I’ve traveled quite a bit and one thing I’ve learned is that every place has something special, something that makes it interesting. Wherever we go there’s a place for us.

  6. Awesome, Ann! My magical place is virtually any beach I’ve ever visited! Good luck with the move.

  7. love this, ann. i am all about magical places.

  8. I really love your style of writing. It’s another magical quality you possess.

  9. You are amazing and pretty awesome

  10. Your blog place is magical

  11. hello ann koplow its dennis the vizsla dog hay in that first pikcher that luks like the faymus ufo landing site devils tower!!! i wuz their wunse and it wuz totaly reely ful of aliens!!! ok bye

    • Hello, Dennis! It’s magical to see you in this place, as always. That first picture is supposed to be Monument Valley. I was there once and it was totally really awesome. Ok, bye!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

