Day 1602: Millions of Ideas

I have millions of ideas about this one-in-a-million picture I took yesterday.

IMG_1169

How could one city have millions of ideas? Do you have any ideas about that?

Actually, I believe that one PERSON could have millions of ideas — some more helpful than others —  so it’s likely that any place in the world would have millions of ideas.

Let’s see if we can find millions of ideas in my other photos from yesterday.

IMG_1170

IMG_1173

IMG_1172

IMG_1177

IMG_1178

IMG_1176

IMG_1175

IMG_1174

IMG_1179

IMG_1180

IMG_1182

IMG_1183

IMG_1181

IMG_1185

IMG_1186

IMG_1184

IMG_1187

I may have millions of ideas, but I have no idea how that last photo got on my phone.

Here‘s a song with millions of ideas and millions of miracles.

Feel free to express any of your millions of ideas in a comment below.

Millions of thanks to all who helped me create today’s post and to my less than a million readers, including the one-in-a-kashmillion YOU.

Categories: personal growth, photojournalism | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 22 Comments

Post navigation

22 thoughts on “Day 1602: Millions of Ideas

  1. One Ann, millions of great ideas!

  2. You gave me uncountable smiles with your photos today, Ann. I’m ready to take a Squantum Leap into my Sunday. That light coming out of Knoxville makes it look like they might have zillions of ideas down there. 🙂

  3. Squantum is an absolutely wonderful name for a place

  4. Ha! I love the Trump soap for little hands Ann! ❤
    Diana xo

  5. O’Henry said there were four million people worth knowing in New York, back when the total population was just four million. Every one of those four million had ideas that were worth knowing and sharing too.

  6. I have a million comments about your post. But one stands out: “Welcomed!”
    -Alan

  7. This post is worth billions Ann ❣❣

  8. A million reasons why coming here is a good idea at any time

  9. You deserve a trillion readers!

  10. Each of my offspring has been the only one ever to have the brilliant idea of buying a Whoopee cushion.

  11. Pingback: Day 1603: Yield | The Year(s) of Living Non-Judgmentally

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

