Day 1580: Bitch, Bitch, Bitch

Sometimes, life is a bitch.

IMG_0472

IMG_0483

IMG_0469

IMG_0464

IMG_0499

IMG_0486

IMG_0496

IMG_0485

IMG_0471

IMG_0498

IMG_0500.JPG

IMG_0475

IMG_0474

IMG_0495

IMG_0494

IMG_0497

IMG_0492

IMG_0482

IMG_0481

IMG_0487

IMG_0467

IMG_0470

IMG_0478

IMG_0480

IMG_0479

IMG_0477

IMG_0476

IMG_0484

Sometimes, life is a different kind of bitch.

IMG_0508

Sometimes, life is a beach.

IMG_0509

IMG_0510

IMG_0511

 

IMG_0513

IMG_0514

IMG_0516

Here‘s a bitch of a video at YouTube:

 

Feel free to bitch, bitch, bitch in a comment, below.

This bitch is grateful for all the bitches and beaches who helped her create this post and — of course! — she’s very grateful for you.

Categories: personal growth, photojournalism | Tags: , , , , | 37 Comments

Post navigation

37 thoughts on “Day 1580: Bitch, Bitch, Bitch

  1. Bitch, those beach photos rock!

  2. Sometimes, being a squirrel is a bitch.

  3. Ha!!! Love these pictures! ❤ XOXO Happy weekend from neighboring Conn!

  4. If that’s your new beach, I think that’s a nut to wake up to every morning, Ann. No bitching necessary.

  5. Hi Ann. When my youngest was little, he had a slight speech impediment, which has since been straightened out. But he told my neighbor, a very proper Baptist woman – Hi, come sit here on this bitch! He was actually referring to a bench he was sitting on the playground. Of course, she came dashing over to let me know my 4 year old was cussing at her.

  6. smiling to your witchy
    with a B, lightness, Ann!
    i got plenty to witch about
    but i think i’ll smile, instead 🙂

  7. Thanks SO much for starting my day off with laughter!! 🙂

  8. Personally, I like the surprised use of the word batch Ann Lol! ♡
    Diana xo

  9. You had me at bitch, bitch! 🙂

  10. Whenever I go to a dog show I love hearing very prim and proper women using the word “bitch”, but I never smile in case it’s suddenly become legal to punch me.

  11. I thought for a moment the post was about my daughter Natasha the queen of bitches

  12. That’s one bitcoin’ video, Anne. I got a good laugh from it.

  13. Goodness, I keep forgetting that bitch auto-correct. And it knows bitcoin! Who would have thought? I meant bitchin’.

  14. Pingback: Submitting To Harvard Business Review For Consideration | A Simple, Village Undertaker

  15. Doggone it

  16. Love these, especially the paper clip army. Going to recruit some right now.

  17. Pingback: Day 1583: Realizing who you are | The Year(s) of Living Non-Judgmentally

  18. lol I absolutely love the quotes I’m going to use them for my FB status !

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

