Day 1564: Did you know …

Did you know …

  • I sometimes get the title for my daily post from something I photograph the day before?

IMG_0074

  • Some cats are not fans of other cats?

IMG_0075

IMG_0077

IMG_0089

IMG_0098

IMG_0103

  • T.J. Maxx has merged with HomeGoods?

IMG_0105

IMG_0113

IMG_0110

  • Fuzzy furniture is a thing?

IMG_0117

  • Whales are a thing, too?

IMG_0124

IMG_0118

IMG_0121

  • The best way to find out if you can trust somebody?

IMG_0153

  • I am nervous, but not afraid?

IMG_0154

  • What it’s like in a perfect world?

IMG_0152

IMG_0158

  • How I feel about all of us, here and now?

IMG_0125

  • How grateful I am to all those who helped me create this post and– of course! —  to you?

IMG_0155

IMG_0157

Categories: personal growth, photojournalism | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 29 Comments

Post navigation

29 thoughts on “Day 1564: Did you know …

  1. It’s a bit of a cliche, but I’m constantly learning what I don’t know

    • Did you know …
      – cliches can be a useful source of learning?
      – I constantly appreciate your comments, Derrick?

  2. I did know you love cats Ann.

  3. Thanks a billion bunches, too, Ann.

  4. Okay, I kind of provisionally Like this. I’m slightly suspicious of someone who walks around a store taking pictures of the things on the shelves and then posts them on a blog, but when I think about it, it’s a lot less crazier than buying all those things and filling a house with them. So – on reflection – I’ve decided to like you, Ann Koplow. 🙂
    Kindness – Robert.

  5. Good post as usual Ann and we do agree with our love for cats 🙂

  6. I know that I like when I find things I don’t know in your daily posts, Ann.

  7. That giraffe is great. And I totally agree with Derrick.

  8. I now know more than I did before visiting here this morning, which is the amazing thing about learning: there’s never an end to it.

  9. Marcia Dubreuil

    I often start my day with Al Green singing this song, and I play it REAL LOUD!! The dog gets a kick out of watching me dance. Makes me feel brand new.

  10. That does look pretty close to Choppy’s perfect world!

  11. No I didn’t know this but now I do

  12. Pingback: Day 1565: Renewal | The Year(s) of Living Non-Judgmentally

  13. Pingback: Day 1568: Oasis | The Year(s) of Living Non-Judgmentally

  14. Love that kitten emulating Christina in Andrew Wyeth’s “Christina’s World.” >^-^<

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

