Day 1507: What did I miss?

Whenever I run a therapy group and list the themes I’m hearing in the room, I always ask the group members:

What did I miss?

I never miss asking that question because, as I tell the group, I always miss something.

What did I miss, yesterday, when I was taking pictures?

img_8842

img_8843

IMG_8844.JPG

img_8845

img_8846

 

img_8848

img_8847

img_8849

img_8850

img_8851

img_8852

img_8854

img_8853

What did I miss?

I almost missed sharing music not to be missed.

What did you miss in this blog post? Please don’t miss leaving a comment for this Blogging Miss.

I never miss expressing my thanks to all who help me create the day’s blog post and — of course! — to YOU.

 

Categories: group therapy, personal growth, photojournalism | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 24 Comments

Post navigation

24 thoughts on “Day 1507: What did I miss?

  1. glad I didn’t miss this post this morning Ann- sorry I missed what looks like a great dinner! have a good day 🙂

  2. I hope you didn’t miss any of that delicious-looking plateful.

  3. I didn’t miss to see, that you are great for strategy with your students, Ann 😀

  4. I hope I didn’t miss anything Ann! I did notice yoga mats and blocks. Yoga in the office?

  5. It’s not what you missed, Ann, but what you took in!

  6. Winter changed into Spring. Spring changed into Summer. Summer changed back into Winter. And Winter gave Spring and Summer a miss and went straight on into Autumn.
    –from Monty Python & The Holy Grail and one thing I will not miss when it’s over is this winter.

  7. Cat, dog, love chocolate. You didn’t miss a thing!

  8. Sometimes, nothing is missing, it is just that we are looking for the wrong thing.

  9. I would not want to miss out on trying that tea!

  10. Harley, what did I miss?

  11. I did not miss that doggie boots have gotten so much better than they ever were before.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

