Day 1435: Infinite Victory

On a day when there’s news of a victory or two for Earth, I am inspired, again, by tea.

img_7304

What does “infinite victory” mean to you?  To me, it means a gift that keeps giving.

Are there any victories in my finite photos from yesterday?

img_7290

img_7291

img_7292

img_7293

img_7294

img_7295

img_7298

img_7299

img_7300

img_7302

img_7301

Before I seek some finite victories at cardiac rehab, here‘s some Victory music:

 

I’d love (which is an infinite victory) any finite comments from you.

Infinite thanks to all who helped with the infinite victory of this post and to you — of course! — for visiting me, here and now.

 

Categories: personal growth | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 33 Comments

Post navigation

33 thoughts on “Day 1435: Infinite Victory

  1. I consider it a victory when I rescue a forgotten or unappreciated Buddha in an antique mall or elsewhere. The jazzy one under a park bench or whatever surprised me! Wow, that quartet is amazing, but I worried about the cello in the water.

    • I infinitely love to see you here, Sunny. That Buddha was on somebody’s property, looking very appreciated and remembered.

  2. It’s good to celebrate all the victories, even the little ones Ann! ❤
    Diana xo

  3. This morning on the way to work I heard about NASA’s plan to send a probe to Europa to look for life. Scientists are asking, if there is life there what forms might it take? Will we even be able to recognize it?
    And I thought, whatever we find, whether it’s life or not, whether we recognize it as life or not, will be surprising. Every time we look closely at any part of our universe we learn something new. We find something we didn’t expect. Our ability to be constantly surprised, to always learn something new, is an infinite victory.

  4. I think it’s an infinite victory that we can feel emotion. Music inspires and surprises us. It’s a victory that we can communicate and share. Living is a victory. Enjoying my morning coffee while musing on your blog is victorious. I woke up. Hooray!

  5. Victory…the power of stringed instruments, done well. Nice video. 💗

  6. Infinite Victory you say don’t know if I have any kind of victory in life I just roll with the flow often while falling down and unable to get up so I make people laugh when they see me

  7. I think we all have many infinite victories throughout our days. We just have to learn to watch for them.

  8. I can hear infinite victory.

  9. That yummy meal looks like an infinite victory.

  10. Few things are better than mushrooms and broccoli, coupled with a four-hour, happy hour. I’m in.

  11. The tea bag says it all … May infinite love surround you Ann

  12. I have been wondering all day– what is that underneath the broccoli and mushrooms? Looks so good!

  13. Two victorious platefuls

  14. Clearly I am purchasing my tea in the wrong place!

  15. hello ann koplow its dennis the vizsla dog hay hmm i do not think i nesessarily need an infinite viktory but i wood be happy with a bottomless bag of biskits!!! ok bye

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

