Day 1413: ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW

ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW about the title of today’s post is right here:

img_6578

ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW about that photo includes the fact that I took it last night at Target.

At times in my life, I’ve thought to myself, “That’s ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW.” Soon, though, I knew I needed to know more.

Recently  I thought, “That’s ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW” about

and then I learned it wasn’t.

ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW about this blog includes this: I try to share ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW  with my photographs from the day before.

img_6548

 

 

img_6551

img_6552

img_6554

img_6555

img_6557

img_6558

img_6559

img_6560

img_6561

IMG_6562.JPG

img_6563

img_6564

img_6565

img_6566

img_6567

img_6568

img_6569

img_6570

img_6573

img_6577

img_6574

img_6579

 

img_6575

img_6576

img_6580

img_6549

img_6550

ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW about those chocolates:

Did you get  ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW from this post? I’ll get absolutely everything I need to know about that from your comments.

ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW about who I need to thank: absolutely everybody I needed to create this post and you, absolutely!

 

Categories: personal growth, photojournalism | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | 39 Comments

Post navigation

39 thoughts on “Day 1413: ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW

  1. and thank you for this, ann. i absolutely need to know what you have to say )

  2. “When the table moves, move with it”…☺

  3. I’m feeling stuffed after devouring this post, Ann. Have a good Sunday.

  4. Absolutely everything I need to know for today I found right here! If the table moves, move with it… 💕

  5. The sad loss of Robert Vaughn reminds me that he was also in Teenage Caveman, a film many people don’t know about because it’s not considered to be very good, but which is about a young person’s quest for knowledge and challenge to the statue quo. That would become a recurrent theme in cinema.

  6. I don’t often get everything I want, but I do usually get what I need- here’s hoping the same of you Ann. ❤
    Diana xo

  7. If there’s anything else I need to know I won’t find it here because you gave me everything I need to know about everything here — then again, if the table moves and I move with it will there be more to know when I’m in a new table place? 🙂

    Love this post — and you. You always give me everything thing I need to know about not taking myself too seriously!

    • Love this comment and you, Louise. And I think we ARE in a new table place so there might be more to know. Time will tell. ❤

  8. I am absolutely convinced that Target has some of the best designers because each season their stuff is super cool.
    And
    Absolutely everything you need to know from me is that this post made my day and it is just getting going….
    A few smiles with different pictures really connected with a few old memories – like seeing paceman – and one of my favorite words (peace) and seeing the bulb with awesome on it brought me back to this memory from 1992 – when a grumpy old preacher criticized this younger guy for preaching using the word awesome ! Really – and I insider if the word back then was just emerging from casual teen to ubiquitous everyone word!
    And then the fortune script about success with some critics was amidst – showing us the value of some feedback!
    Hm
    Ok enough from me, but it sure was a nice series of pics
    Delightful comes to mind !
    And glad you had some chocolates sent with love!

  9. You absolutely need to know that the Rolling Stones look like they are tap dancing in the opening shot. You absolutely need to know I find this hilarious. Pass the chocolates please?

  10. PEACE is JOLLY AWESOME

  11. ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW is that your blog is fun, and Judy Garland couldn’t be more right when singing “Life is Just a Bowl of Cherries”.

  12. I would absolutely enjoy those chocolates!
    -Alan

  13. Well, I do love that shark, and the cardinal comes in a close second. Poor Judy Garland. Life was NOT a bowl of cherries for her. On the other hand, we do have the chance to make it so for ourselves, especially if our colleagues send us fabulous chocolates to eat! Yum.

    • You sending me another lovely and fabulous comment absolutely gives me the chance to make my life a bowl of cherries. Many thanks. ❤

  14. All I need to know is that I love reading your posts and that Octicorns exist and are awesome!

  15. all needs are met
    knowing your are there
    well & happy 🙂

  16. I need the Pacman stress ball right now!

    • ABSOLUTELY!!! Everything you need to know, Gilly, is that I am THRILLED to see you.

      • 🙂 And I am thrilled to be here because it means I have found 10 minutes in the midst of the growing needs of my elderly parents to dive back into my own world! Will be diving as much possible and will be back whenever I can. Seriously, I do need that stress ball.

  17. Pingback: Day 1414: I wake up this morning feeling uneasy | The Year(s) of Living Non-Judgmentally

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

