Day 1051: Who loves ___?

Who loves the title of this post?

Who loves an explanation of what inspired “Who loves ___?”

This lovely morning, as I was thinking about writing a post about anger (and who loves anger?), my boyfriend Michael (who loves me) said, “Oscar loves you.”

Who loves Oscar?

IMG_6832

Who loves change?  Who loves unexpected change?  Who loves changes in WordPress, this morning?

Who loves these photos?

Who loves expressing love?

 

Who loves music?

 

Who loves this post?

Who loves the way I always express gratitude at the end of my daily posts?

Who loves Michael, Oscar, taking pictures, music, being a psychotherapist, today’s changes to WordPress, and you?  I do.

Categories: inspiration, love, personal growth, photojournalism | Tags: , , , , , , , | 34 Comments

Post navigation

34 thoughts on “Day 1051: Who loves ___?

  1. I do love photos of Oscar- and of curse your colored hair!

  2. Love Oscar, Ann!! And I Love you for always managing, somehow, to be here posting every single day. As for change … yup that is what my post is about today. As for anger … hmmmm …. lots of that expressed from another lately and I am still attempting to get the message. This and more I do ponder upon today. I hope your day is a good one, filled with smiles and lots of LOVE. (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

  3. I love comics! (The FF rule.)
    And this post!

  4. Love it all, Ann.

  5. I love everything here but especially Oscar who always looks like he wants to be loved.

  6. Yeah! Who loves Oscar? Me…me…me… I love also your writing style!

  7. Luis Del Castillo

    I do

  8. Paul S

    “The sweetest of all sounds is that of the voice of the woman we love.”
    Jean de la Bruyere

  9. Love it all Ann! Love you more😍

  10. Ann,
    Loves is has value only when it is given away. Soooooooooooooooo, Right back at you!
    -Alan

  11. Awww . . . Oscar looks a lot like my neighbor’s cat. Thanks for the like; nice to meet you! 🙂

  12. “Who loves ya baby?” and from this post and the photos/comments, looks like the answer is pretty amazing (although I think you already knew this). 🙂 Wish you a great day (or night I suppose…).

  13. I love all who live under that roof! And I believe Oscar is a distant cousin of mine!

  14. Ah – Kojak 🙂

  15. Reblogged this on Ancien Hippie.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

