Day 860: M words

M is for Mothers, whose day in May it is today.


  

M is for Meaningful.

M is for Michael, who Makes yuMMy Meals.


            

M is for Maria, Mark, Maureen, Millie, Malizia, (Daily)Musings and More Marvelous WordPressers.

M is for Medical Team Members of Mine.


        

M is for Meow.


            

M is for Movies, including WelcoMe to Me, which Michael and I saw on May 9,  at a Movie theater in Massachusetts.


M is for More Miscellaneous iMages from May 9:


            
M is for Monday, May 11 (toMorrow), when I return to My work in a Medical setting.


M is for the  Macaroni and cheese at work, which I will be Munching on May 15.

M is for Mornings, when I Make these posts.

M is for Metheny and Mays, Magnificent Musicians.

“Tell Her You Saw Me” — reMinding Me of My late Mother, Louise Mildred — is Moving on YouTube, with a Marvelously Massive Moon.

Many and Maximum thanks to Louise Mildred, Mothers everywhere, My son, Michael, Maria, Mark, Maureen, Millie, Alan Malizia, DailyMusings, Medical teaMs, Meowers, Movies, Miscellaneousness, Metheny & Mays, Music, May, Meals, Macaroni, the Moon, and all those who Make Meaning, including YOU, My Magnificent readers.

Categories: gratitude, personal growth, photojournalism | Tags: , , , , | 39 Comments

Post navigation

39 thoughts on “Day 860: M words

  1. M is for Marvelous Memories of a proud Mother like you, and Memorable blog Moments from a Magnificent therapist in Massachusetts!

  2. Happy one of the “M” word day today!

  3. Wonderful!

  4. M is for more Ann Koplow, marvelously and magnificently gifted to us daily in BloggyVille. Thank you to all listed above for their mighty contributions to making Ann tick. Happy Mothers Day, my friend, Ann Koplow.

  5. M is for mummy’s girl, that is you anne, and the beautiful mother that you are…

  6. M is for marvelous post Ann and Happy Mother’s Day to you! ❤
    Diana xo

  7. yeseventhistoowillpass

    My My, Many More M’s Much More M’s Means My M’s Might Make Mine Moot….

  8. m’s miracle 🙂

  9. Marvellous. Many thanks 🙂

  10. Ann,
    I am so honored to be numbered among your special M’s. Right up there with one of my favorites, Mac and Cheese! It doesn’t get any better.
    Happy Mother’s Day, my friend.
    -Alan

  11. Happy Mother’s Day, Ann! What a lovely photo of you and Aaron — and somehow, it captures so much of the relationship you have with each other today, even though he’s grown up enough to go off to Italy without you. And Michael! It’s hard to make myself believe that he is a person and not an entire restaurant. But I suppose a restaurant could not be so devoted.

    Your mom must have been so proud of you. Mother’s Day is just a little bittersweet for moms whose moms have passed on, isn’t it? I was in the backyard today, working on my book, when a crow settled next to me. This is my mother’s crow, I think, as I used to take her out each day to feed them. He hopped around hopefully and so I texted my husband, who came to the door and tossed out some cheese. The crow was delighted, and so was I — although there were tears running down my face.

    I hope that you are recovering well from your surgery and from your two years of anxiety. A big hug to you.

  12. Being a mother is the best thing ever and so scary and for each woman so different

  13. Magnificent and marvellous Mothers’ Day musings, dear Ann. You’ve made many bloggers – who may or may not be mothers – smile today, including me, since I’m a Millie and my mother was also a Millie. Happy Mothers’ Day to you, kind lady. 🙂

  14. Alisa DePaolis

    Thought and blessed you along my travels. In Sedona now where all is of healing nature. I’m so happy to know you are doing great. Sending love. Mia

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  15. Happy Mother’s Day! 😀

  16. Pingback: Day 1160: Celebrity | The Year(s) of Living Non-Judgmentally

  17. Pingback: Day 1595: Peace cutting through turmoil | The Year(s) of Living Non-Judgmentally

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

